Tag Archives: Charts 2014


Best of 2014


Elbow – ‘The Take Off And Landing Of Everything’

Alt-J – ‘This Is All Yours’

Jamie T – ‘Carry On The Grudge’

Kele – ‘Trick’

Caribou – ‘Our Love’

Christian Löffler – ‘Young Alaska’

East India Youth – ‘Total Strife Forever’

Todd Terje – ‘It’s Album Time’


The 2 Bears – ‘The Night Is Young’


Bombay Bicycle Club – ‘So Long, See You Tomorrow’

Chvrches – ‘The Bones Of What You Believe’

Damon Albarn – ‘Everyday Robots’

Jungle – ‘Jungle’


Alt-J – ‘Hunger Of The Pine’

Jamie T – ‘Zombie’

Bonobo – ‘Flashlight’

SOHN – ‘The Wheel’

Sbtrkt – ‘New Dorp, New York’

Caribou – ‘Can’t Do Without You’

East India Youth – ‘Dripping Down’

ODESZA – ‘Memories That You Call’ feat. Moonsiren

Kate Tempest – ‘Circles’

Au Revoir Simone – ‘More Than’

FKA Twigs – ‘Two Weeks’

Lonelady – ‘Groove It Out’

Zero 7 – ‘Simple Science’

Sailor & I – ‘Turn Around’

Isaac Tichauer – ‘Changes’


The Flexican & Stef – ‘Mother’s Day’

Ten Walls – ‘Walking With Elephants’

Watermat – ‘Bullit’

Dansson, Marlon Hoffstadt – ‘Shake That’

Say Lou Lou, Lindstrom – ‘Games For Girls’

Christian Loffler – ‘Mt. Grace’

Red Velvet Dress – ‘Spada’

Alex Metric – ‘Hope’

Moonbootica – ‘My Hot Dope’ / Moonbootica – ‘These Days Are Gone’ (Dub Mix)

Kraak & Smaak – ‘How We Gonna Stop The Time’ (Instrumental)

The Swiss – ‘Antiquities’

Pirate Jams – ‘One Way Back’

Cubicolor – ‘Still Linger In My Dreams’

T. Williams – ‘Bahia Repulse’

Moon Boots – ‘Whatever You Need’


Metronomy – ‘Love Letters’ (Soulwax Remix)

Tensnake, Jaques Lu Cont – ‘Feel Of Love’ (Joe Goddard Dub Remix) / Rosie Lowe – ‘Water Came Down’ (Joe Goddard Remix)

Digitalism – ‘Wolves’ (RAC Remix) / Porter Robinson – ‘Sea Of Voices’ (RAC Remix)

Blacksmif – ’23 Waist’ (Star Slinger Remix)

London Grammar – ‘Strong’ (Claude Vonstroke Remix / Lana Del Ray – ‘Ultraviolence’ (Prins Thomas Diskomiks Remix)

Alex Metric – ‘Heart Weighs A Ton’ (Prins Thomas Diskomiks Remix)

Metronomy – ‘Resevoir’ (Jacques Lu Cont Remix)

James Wolf – ‘Heart & Soul’ (D/R/U/G/S Inner Galaxy Remix)

Riton – ‘Need Your Love ft. Jagga’ (Digitalism Remix)

Dan Croll – ‘From Nowhere’ (Mike Mago Remix)

Busy P – ‘This Song’ (Breakbot Remix)

JBAG – ‘Through Blue’ (James Curd Remix)

Caribou – ‘Can’t Do Without You’ (Tale Of Us & Mano Le Tough Remix)

Essay – ‘Ocarina’ (Dominik Eulberg Remix)

Junior Jack – ‘Thrill Me’ (Gigamesh Remix)

Duck Sauce – ‘NRG’ (Hudson Mohawke Remix)

Etienne De Crecy – ‘Hashtag My Ass’ (Miguel Campbell Remix)

STAL – ‘Gone’ (Kelpe Remix)

Moon Boots – ‘Don’t Ask Why’ (HNNY Remix)

Sailor & I – ‘Turn Around’ (Ame Remix)