Best of 2019


The Chemical Brothers – ‘No Geography’

UNKLE – ‘The Road: Part II / Lost Highway’

Vampire Weekend – ‘Father of the Bride’

Foals – ‘Part 1 Everything Not Saved Will Be Lost’

Kate Tempest – ‘The Book of Traps and Lessons’

Metronomy – ‘Metronomy Forever’

The National – ‘I Am Easy to Find’

Hot Chip – ‘A Bath Full of Ecstasy’

Loyle Carner – ‘Not Waving, But Drowning’

The Cinematic Orchestra – ‘To Believe’


Billie Eilish – ‘Bury A Friend’

The Chemical Brothers – ‘Got To Keep On’

Peggy Gou – ‘Starry Night’

Sampa the Great – ‘Final Form’

Bon Iver – ‘Hey, Ma’

Vampire Weekend – ’Harmony Hall’ 

UNKLE – ’On My Knees (feat. Michael Kiwanuka)’ 

Metronomy – ’Salted Caramel Ice Cream’ 

Four Tet – ’Teenage Birdsong’ 

THE S.L.P. – ‘Nobody Else’

DJ Shadow – ‘Rocket Fuel (feat. De La Soul)’

Loyle Carner – ’Loose Ends (feat. Jorja Smith)’ 

Metroplane – ’Be Where I Am (feat. Daniel Wilson)’ 

Georgia – ’About Work the Dancefloor’ 

James Blake – ‘Canʼt Believe The Way We Flow’

Zapatilla – ’Drifting’ 

Jenny Hval – ‘Ashes to Ashes’

Battles – ’Titanium 2 Step (feat. Sal Principato)’ 

Tame Impala – ‘Patience’

Caribou – ’Home’ 


Duke Dumont – ‘Red Light Green Light (feat. Shaun Ross)’

CamelPhat ft. Jake Bugg – ‘Be Someone’

Theo Kottis – ‘Turning Around’

Samaran – ‘Paris Madness’

Phillipi & Rodrigo – ‘Barbarella’

Greywolf – ‘Beginning Of Forever’

Origin8a & Propa – ‘Turn Me Out’

Bontan – ‘Weak’

Kungs – ‘Paris’

Sondrio – ‘Reaction’

Monki – ‘Work It’

Moon Willis – ‘Trouble’

VOLAC – ‘Drank’

Polynation – ‘Cascade’

Lane 8 & Tinlicker – ‘Anthracite’

Tobtok & Adam Griffin – ‘The Stand Off ft. Hayley May (Instrumental Mix)’

Madou – ‘Odo Island’

Daphni – ‘Sizzling (feat. Paradise)’

Kink – ‘Raw’

BODÉ – ‘Good Enough ft. Tailor (Instrumental Mix)’

Fancy Inc, Dymno – ‘All I Need’

Dillon Francis – ‘GO OFF (NUTHIN’ 2 IT)’

House Gospel Choir x Adelphi Music Factory – ‘Salvation’

Fresh Mode Ft. Fueg – ‘The Vibe’

Tunnelvisions – ‘Culture Shock’

Dombresky – ‘Simple Hit’

Waajeed – ‘Lotta Bounce’

Yousef – ‘The Only Constant Is Change ft. Isla Will’

Mason – ‘Take It Down (feat. SLANG)’

Jon Hopkins & Kelly Lee Owens – ‘Luminous Spaces’


Paul Epworth – ‘Voyager’

Lane 8 – ‘Feld’

Tom Trago – ‘Saudade (Main Mix)’

Powder – ‘Gift’

Model Man – ‘Clarity’

Axel Boman – ‘Surfliner’

Alexey Romeo – ‘Thundeclouds’

Double Touch – ‘The Cello’

boys be kko – ‘Big Boys Don’t Cry’ / ‘FUMIKIRI’

Project Fallen – ‘Folding (Project Tempo Remix)’

Paul Mac – ‘Cataplexy’

Tunnelvisions – ‘Tucan’

Fort Romeau & jas Shaw – ‘Saturn Ascends’

Double Touch – ‘Lucid Dream’

Four Tet – ‘Anna Painting’

Burial – ‘Old Tape’

Robin M – ‘Hangdrum’

Frere – ‘Often Wrong’

Undercatt – ‘Vegas’

Bonobo – ‘Linked’ 


Robyn – ‘Honey (Joe Goddard Remix)’ / ‘Ever Again (Planningtorock Remix)’ / ‘Ever Again (Soulwax Remix)’

Model Man – ‘Clarity (Alan Fitzpatrick Remix)’

Catz ‘N Dogz – ‘There [feat. James Yuill] (Michael Mayer Remix)’

Foals – ‘Syrups (Vincent Taurelle Remix)’

Satin Jackets feat. David Harks – ‘Northern Lights (Antenna Remix)’

Emalkay – ‘Angie Got Stoned (My Nu Leng Remix)’

Neslo and The Firebirds – ‘The Funk Formula (Skorpio Remix)’

The Jungle Giants – ‘Heavy Hearted (Fouk Extended Mix)’

Skylex – ‘Helios (Orbion Remix)’

Jessie Ware – ‘Mirage (Don’t Stop) (Benji B Dub)’


Prince – ’17 Days (Zach Witness Version)’

Marie Davidson – ‘Work It (Soulwax Remix)’

Lane 8 – ‘Visions [feat. RBBTS] (Ocula Remix)’

SG Lewis – ‘Flames ft. Ruel (Lastlings Remix)’

Alice Ivy – ‘Close To You [feat. Flint Eastwood] (Riton Remix)’

SYML – ‘The Bird (Sasha Remix)’

Tunnelvisions – ‘Rafaka’s Song (Fort Romeau Remix)’

Hot Chip – ‘Melody of Love (PBR Streetgang Remix)’

Foals – ‘Exits (George FitzGerald Remix)’ / ‘The Runner (RÜFÜS DU SOL Remix)’

Shield & Robytek – ‘Habanera ft. Katia Ricciarelli (dOP & Rothko Ensemble Remix)’

Barbatuques – ‘Baianá (Pablo Fierro Edit)’

Big Wild – ‘City of Sound (Alex Metric Remix)’

Hervé – ‘Heavy [feat. Audio Bullys] (Huff Remix)’

Otosan – ‘Lose It All (Dan Aux Remix)’

Days of May – ‘Oh Jane (Taavi Tuisk Remix)’

Plaid – ‘Maru (John Tejada Remix)’

Kapote- ‘Jaas Func Haus (Art of Tones Remix)’

Working Men’s Club – ‘Teeth (Gabe Gurnsey Dub)’

Hælos – ‘Deep State (Martin Buttrich Vocal Mix)’

Monolink – ‘Frozen (Rodriguez Jr. Remix)’

Comment Form